Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

May 2019

Garden of Eden Flower Festival

Saturday 04 - Sunday 05 May 2019

Flower Dinner

Saturday 04 May 2019

Flower Brunch

Sunday 05 May 2019

June 2019

3 Ore of Ascona

Saturday 15 June 2019

Grotto Ticinese at Garden Eden

Wednesday 19 June - Wednesday 18 September 2019

35. JazzAscona

Thursday 20 - Saturday 29 June 2019

July 2019

Grotto Ticinese at Garden Eden

Wednesday 19 June - Wednesday 18 September 2019

Tour de Tschuggen

Friday 05 - Sunday 07 July 2019

Moon&Stars 2019

Thursday 11 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Hublot Ascona Polo Cup

Friday 12 - Sunday 14 July 2019

Summernight Dream in Locarno

Thursday 25 - Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunset Tunes

Sunday 28 July 2019

August 2019

Grotto Ticinese at Garden Eden

Wednesday 19 June - Wednesday 18 September 2019

Swiss National Day

Thursday 01 August 2019

72nd Locarno Filmfestival

Wednesday 07 - Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunset Tunes 2

Sunday 11 August 2019

Tour de Tschuggen

Friday 16 - Sunday 18 August 2019

Ascona Jazz Night

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunset Tunes 3

Sunday 25 August 2019

September 2019

Grotto Ticinese at Garden Eden

Wednesday 19 June - Wednesday 18 September 2019

Ascona Classic Car Award - ACCA

Saturday 21 - Sunday 22 September 2019

October 2019