Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

August 2020

Live Music by Jeffry & Samantha

Saturday 01 - Monday 31 August 2020

Locarno Film Festival

Wednesday 05 - Saturday 15 August 2020

September 2020

75 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 02 September - Thursday 15 October 2020

Ascona Classic Car Award - ACCA

Saturday 26 - Sunday 27 September 2020

October 2020

75 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 02 September - Thursday 15 October 2020

Autumn Festival Ascona

Saturday 03 October 2020

November 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 26 November 2020 - Wednesday 06 January 2021

December 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 26 November 2020 - Wednesday 06 January 2021

Christmas Market Ascona

Saturday 05 December 2020

New Year's Eve gala

Thursday 31 December 2020

New Year's Eve gala

Thursday 31 December 2020

January 2021

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 26 November 2020 - Wednesday 06 January 2021

Tschuggen Hotel Group