Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

June 2020

Live Music by Perlregen

Friday 05 - Tuesday 30 June 2020

July 2020

Tour de Tschuggen

Thursday 16 - Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunset Tunes

Thursday 23 July - Thursday 27 August 2020

August 2020

Sunset Tunes

Thursday 23 July - Thursday 27 August 2020

Live Music by Jeffry & Samantha

Saturday 01 - Monday 31 August 2020

Ascona Jazz Night

Saturday 22 August 2020

September 2020

75 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 02 September - Thursday 15 October 2020

Ascona Classic Car Award - ACCA

Saturday 26 - Sunday 27 September 2020

Game Week

Monday 28 September - Sunday 04 October 2020

October 2020

75 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 02 September - Thursday 15 October 2020

Game Week

Monday 28 September - Sunday 04 October 2020

Autumn Festival Ascona

Saturday 03 October 2020

November 2020

Grotto Ticinese at Restaurant La Casetta

Sunday 01 November - Sunday 27 December 2020

Fondue Chinoise at Restaurant La Casetta

Wednesday 04 November - Wednesday 30 December 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 26 November 2020 - Wednesday 06 January 2021

December 2020

Grotto Ticinese at Restaurant La Casetta

Sunday 01 November - Sunday 27 December 2020

Fondue Chinoise at Restaurant La Casetta

Wednesday 04 November - Wednesday 30 December 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 26 November 2020 - Wednesday 06 January 2021

Christmas Market Ascona

Saturday 05 December 2020

New Year's Eve gala

Thursday 31 December 2020

New Year's Eve gala

Thursday 31 December 2020

January 2021

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 26 November 2020 - Wednesday 06 January 2021

February 2021