Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

October 2019

November 2019

Fondue Chinoise at La Casetta

Wednesday 06 November 2019 - Wednesday 26 February 2020

Grotto Ticinese at La Casetta

Sunday 10 November 2019 - Sunday 23 February 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

Christmas Market Ascona

Saturday 30 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

Christmas Market Lugano

Saturday 30 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

December 2019

Fondue Chinoise at La Casetta

Wednesday 06 November 2019 - Wednesday 26 February 2020

Grotto Ticinese at La Casetta

Sunday 10 November 2019 - Sunday 23 February 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

Christmas Market Ascona

Saturday 30 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

Christmas Market Lugano

Saturday 30 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

Outing to Bosco Gurin

Friday 27 December 2019

New Year's Eve gala

Tuesday 31 December 2019

January 2020

Fondue Chinoise at La Casetta

Wednesday 06 November 2019 - Wednesday 26 February 2020

Grotto Ticinese at La Casetta

Sunday 10 November 2019 - Sunday 23 February 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

Christmas Market Lugano

Saturday 30 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

New Year's brunch

Wednesday 01 January 2020

February 2020

Fondue Chinoise at La Casetta

Wednesday 06 November 2019 - Wednesday 26 February 2020

Grotto Ticinese at La Casetta

Sunday 10 November 2019 - Sunday 23 February 2020