Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

November 2018

Long SPA nights

Thursday 01 November 2018 - Tuesday 30 April 2019

Grotto Ticinese and Fondue Chinoise

Sunday 04 November 2018 - Sunday 31 March 2019

Winter Jazz

Thursday 08 November 2018 - Thursday 28 March 2019

Let's Taste

Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 21 March 2019

December 2018

Long SPA nights

Thursday 01 November 2018 - Tuesday 30 April 2019

Grotto Ticinese and Fondue Chinoise

Sunday 04 November 2018 - Sunday 31 March 2019

Winter Jazz

Thursday 08 November 2018 - Thursday 28 March 2019

Let's Taste

Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 21 March 2019

Christmas Brunch

Tuesday 25 December 2018

New Year’s Eve 2018

Monday 31 December 2018

January 2019

Long SPA nights

Thursday 01 November 2018 - Tuesday 30 April 2019

Grotto Ticinese and Fondue Chinoise

Sunday 04 November 2018 - Sunday 31 March 2019

Winter Jazz

Thursday 08 November 2018 - Thursday 28 March 2019

Let's Taste

Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 21 March 2019

February 2019

Long SPA nights

Thursday 01 November 2018 - Tuesday 30 April 2019

Grotto Ticinese and Fondue Chinoise

Sunday 04 November 2018 - Sunday 31 March 2019

Winter Jazz

Thursday 08 November 2018 - Thursday 28 March 2019

Let's Taste

Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 21 March 2019

San Valentino

Thursday 14 February 2019

March 2019

Long SPA nights

Thursday 01 November 2018 - Tuesday 30 April 2019

Grotto Ticinese and Fondue Chinoise

Sunday 04 November 2018 - Sunday 31 March 2019

Winter Jazz

Thursday 08 November 2018 - Thursday 28 March 2019

Let's Taste

Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 21 March 2019

April 2019

Long SPA nights

Thursday 01 November 2018 - Tuesday 30 April 2019