Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

September 2019

74 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 04 September - Friday 11 October 2019

Ascona Classic Car Award - ACCA

Saturday 21 - Sunday 22 September 2019

October 2019

74 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 04 September - Friday 11 October 2019

November 2019

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

Christmas Market Ascona

Saturday 30 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

December 2019

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

Christmas Market Ascona

Saturday 30 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

Outing to Bosco Gurin

Friday 27 December 2019

New Year's Eve gala

Tuesday 31 December 2019

January 2020

Locarno on Ice

Thursday 21 November 2019 - Monday 06 January 2020

New Year's brunch

Wednesday 01 January 2020