Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

July 2018

"La Grigliata" at the Restaurant Marina

Thursday 14 June - Thursday 27 September 2018

Asia - "ni hao"

Sunday 01 - Tuesday 31 July 2018

Moon&Stars Locarno

Friday 13 - Saturday 21 July 2018

Live DJ @Marina Lounge

Friday 13 July - Friday 17 August 2018

Asian Night

Friday 20 July 2018

Beatrice Rossi Jewellery

Friday 20 - Thursday 26 July 2018

August 2018

"La Grigliata" at the Restaurant Marina

Thursday 14 June - Thursday 27 September 2018

Live DJ @Marina Lounge

Friday 13 July - Friday 17 August 2018

Swiss National Holiday

Wednesday 01 August 2018

Europe - Spanish "joie de vivre"

Wednesday 01 - Friday 31 August 2018

71 Locarno Festival

Wednesday 01 - Saturday 11 August 2018

Tavolata sul Lago

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Ascona Jazz Night

Saturday 18 August 2018

Noche de Tapas

Friday 24 August 2018

September 2018

"La Grigliata" at the Restaurant Marina

Thursday 14 June - Thursday 27 September 2018

Australia - multicultural mix

Saturday 01 - Sunday 30 September 2018

Autunno gastronomico Lago Maggiore e Valli

Tuesday 11 September - Sunday 21 October 2018

Tavolata sul Lago

Wednesday 12 September 2018

October 2018

Autunno gastronomico Lago Maggiore e Valli

Tuesday 11 September - Sunday 21 October 2018

Sunday brunch

Sunday 07 October 2018

Sunday brunch

Sunday 21 October 2018