Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request
Flower Festival

Flower Festival

24 - 26 April 2020

The second Flower Festival promises three days of blooming moments and spring-like culinary creations. Discover the floral works of art and filigreed treasures of our partners Christian Felix and Gübelin.

Visit our Flower Festival on your own at the Eden bar, during the flower dinner in the gourmet Restaurant La Brezza, or at the extensive flower brunch in the Restaurant Eden Roc and allow yourself to be seduced by the floral variety.

Friday, 24 April 2020
Flower aperitif in the Eden Bar

Saturday, 25 April 2020
Flower workshop with Christian Felix and Marianna di Giorgio
Visit to the botanical garden of Gambarogno
"The Big Three Gemstones” Gem Talk and jewellery exhibition with Gübelin, followed by the flower dinner in the gourmet Restaurant La Brezza

Sunday, 26. April 2020
Flower brunch in the Restaurant Eden Roc


Christian Felix, Zurich

Everyday beauty: our craft is the presentation of spaces, the unexpected combination of colours, shapes, materials, and fragrances into a surprising new whole. Every person is unique, which means that each of our ideas is a carefully balanced solution.

Gübelin
The history of the Swiss family company Gübelin goes back 160 years. The traditional establishment is guided by profound inspiration in all its activities. This means exploring the essence of things, seeking their deeper meaning, and achieving an even greater understanding of the profession.

Reservation request by E-mail

Logo

Buchen Bestpreisgarantie

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Anfragen
Flower Festival

Flower Festival

23. - 25. April 2021

Das Flower Festival verspricht drei Tage blühender Momente und frühlingshaften, kulinarischen Kreationen. Entdecken Sie florale Kunstwerke und filigrane Kostbarkeiten unserer Partner Christian Felix und Gübelin. Besuchen Sie unser Blumenfestival individuell an der Eden Bar oder zum Blumendinner im Gourmetrestaurant La Brezza.

Freitag, 23. April 2021

Flower Apéro in der Eden Bar

 

Samstag, 24. April 2021

Nachmittags: Ausflug in den Kamelienpark von Locarno

Abends: Apéro und Abendessen mit Blumenschmuck-Ausstellung von Gübelin im Restaurant La Brezza

 

Sonntag, 25. April 2021

Blumenworkshop mit Christian Felix und unserer hauseigenen Floristin Marianna di Giorgio


Christian Felix Zürich

Schönheit des Alltags: Unser Handwerk ist die Inszenierung von Räumen – die leichtfüssige Verbindung von Farben, Formen, Materialien und Düften zu einem überraschenden neuen Ganzen. Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig, und so ist jede unserer Ideen eine sorgfältig abgestimmte Lösung.

Gübelin
Die Geschichte des Schweizer Familienunternehmens Gübelin reicht über 160 Jahre zurück. Das Traditionshaus lässt sich bei allen seinen Tätigkeiten von einer tiefen Inspiration leiten. Das heisst, das Wesen der Dinge zu erkunden, ihre tiefere Bedeutung zu suchen und ein noch tieferes Verständnis des Metiers zu erlangen.

Reservierungsanfrage per E-Mail

Tschuggen Hotel Group