Logo
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 2
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 6
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 4
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 1
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 3
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 5

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

La Brezza

The Restaurant La Brezza with its Michelin star and 17 GaultMillau Points offers sophisticated gourmet cuisine. GaultMillau crowned our 27-year-old chef Marco Campanella Discovery of the Year 2019 in Ticino, and the Michelin Guide rewarded his work with his first star.

La Brezza means summer breeze in Italian – and this is what we incorporate into our dishes and our light, crisp, and fresh way of cooking. We use local products wherever possible and are inspired by the surroundings of Ticino.
Marco Campanella

Table reservation

Logo La Brezza

 

Opening times

Reopening on 10 April 2020

Menu

Head chef

Marco Campanella

Dress code

Smart casual
Long trousers for men

Please notice that dogs are not allowed in the Restaurant La Brezza.

Not ready for a break yet?

During the winter break of the restaurant La Brezza, our head chef Marco Campanella is looking for inspiration all over the world to surprise you again at the Hotel Eden Roc from 10 April 2019.

Follow Marco on his tour through the finest cuisines.

Restaurant La Vetta

As guest chef at the Tschuggen Grand Hotel

27 December 2019 & 18 February 2020

Meet Marco and the General Manger of the Hotel Eden Roc Simon Spiller for an aperitif in the Grand Salon and taste the refined gourmet cuisine inspired by the Ticino region with a six-course menu in the Restaurant La Vetta.

Restaurant Twist

As guest chef at the Valsana Hotel & Appartements

Date to be confirmed

Meet Marco at our newest Hotel. At the Restaurant Twist he will surprise you with a refined gourmet menu. Delicious culinary specialties, cool drinks, the fantastic panorama of the Arosa mountains and Marco Campanella the Discovery of the Year 2019 in Ticino.

Tschuggen Grand Hotel

As guest chef at the Tschuggen Gourmet Tour

From 9 January until 12 January 2020

The traditional Gourmet Tour at the Tschuggen Grand Hotel continues in January 2020, this editions’ motto is „Retro Classics Reinterpreted“. Uwe Seegert and his guest chefs turn well-known classics into modern creations with an exciting touch – and you get the chance to cast a glance of how they work.

Logo
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 2
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 6
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 4
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 1
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 3
  • Hotel Eden Roc La Brezza Marco Campanella 5

Buchen Bestpreisgarantie

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Anfragen

La Brezza

Das mit einem Michelin Stern und 17 GaultMillau Punkten ausgezeichnete Restaurant La Brezza überzeugt mit raffinierter Gourmetküche. Der GaultMillau nennt unseren 27-jährigen Küchenchef Marco Campanella die Entdeckung des Jahres im Tessin 2019 und der Guide Michelin belohnte seine Arbeit mit dem ersten Stern.

„La Brezza bedeutet auf Deutsch die Sommerbrise – das nehmen wir in die Gerichte mit auf und kochen leicht, knackig und frisch. Dabei verwenden wir möglichst lokale Produkte und lassen uns von der Tessiner Umgebung inspirieren.“
Marco Campanella

Tisch reservieren

Logo La Brezza

 

Öffnungszeiten

Wiedereröffnung am 10. April 2020
Mittwoch bis Sonntag: 19.00 - 22.00 Uhr

Menü

Küchenchef

Marco Campanella

Dresscode

Smart Casual
Lange Hosen für Herren

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Hunde im Restaurant La Brezza nicht erlaubt sind.

Damit Sie nicht bis nach der Winterpause warten müssen

Unser Küchenchef Marco Campanella nutzt die Winterpause seines Restaurants La Brezza, um zu reisen. Er besucht dabei verschiedene Hotels in der Schweiz und im Ausland und lässt sich inspirieren, um Sie ab dem 10. April 2020 im Hotel Eden Roc mit neuen Kreationen zu begeistern.

Besuchen Sie in doch auf seiner Tour, er ist in folgenden, äusserst raffinierten Küchen zu Gast.

Restaurant La Vetta

Als Gastkoch im Tschuggen Grand Hotel

18. Februar 2020

Treffen Sie Marco und Simon Spiller, Direktor des Hotel Eden Roc, zu einem Aperitif im Grand Salon unseres Schwesterhotels in den Bündner Bergen und probieren Sie die raffinierte Gourmetküche aus dem Tessin mit einem sechsgängigen Menü im Restaurant La Vetta.

Lugano Arte e Cultura

Michelin Star Revelation 2020

24. Februar 2020

Zur Michelin Stern Revelation im Februar verwandelt sich Lugano in ein gastronomisches Zentrum. Bei diesem Event erhält ein von Michelin ausgezeichnteter Koch aus der Region die Gelegenheit seine Kochkünste zu präsentieren. Wir fühlen uns sehr geehrt und freuen uns, dass dieser Chefkoch im Jahr 2020 Marco Campanella sein wird.