Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

June 2017

Every Thursday " La Grigliata" at the Eden Roc Marina

Thursday 15 June - Thursday 28 September 2017

33. JazzAscona

Thursday 22 June - Saturday 01 July 2017

Unplugged Sundown Jazz

Saturday 24 June - Saturday 01 July 2017

July 2017

Every Thursday " La Grigliata" at the Eden Roc Marina

Thursday 15 June - Thursday 28 September 2017

33. JazzAscona

Thursday 22 June - Saturday 01 July 2017

Unplugged Sundown Jazz

Saturday 24 June - Saturday 01 July 2017

Grotto Tavolata

Friday 07 July 2017

Moon&Stars Locarno

Friday 14 - Saturday 22 July 2017

Live DJ @Marina Lounge

Friday 14 July - Friday 18 August 2017

August 2017

Every Thursday " La Grigliata" at the Eden Roc Marina

Thursday 15 June - Thursday 28 September 2017

Live DJ @Marina Lounge

Friday 14 July - Friday 18 August 2017

70th Film Festival Locarno

Wednesday 02 - Saturday 12 August 2017

Gusta il Borgo 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

September 2017

Every Thursday " La Grigliata" at the Eden Roc Marina

Thursday 15 June - Thursday 28 September 2017

72. Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Monday 04 September - Tuesday 17 October 2017

October 2017

72. Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Monday 04 September - Tuesday 17 October 2017

December 2017

January 2018